Jump to content
Hawk

BC2 server new IP

Recommended Posts

Dear customer,

To be able to provide you with the best performance on both hardware and network level, we've decided to migrate over to a new facility.
The new Frankfurt facility contains our latest hardware and network architecture for the most optimal experience.

The window in which we will perform this work is:

2017-01-16 9 AM UTC (10 AM CET) - 2017-01-16 5 PM UTC (6 PM CET)

Your IP and port will change, all other settings will remain as they are.
Our support desk will be available for any questions or concerns during the maintenance window.

Best regards,

Jeroen
Contact: Telephone & Ticket at i3D.net
Helpdesk open Mon - Fri 08:00 - 24:00
Helpdesk open Sat - Sun 10:00 - 18:00

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×